Welcome to the European Forum for Good Clinical Practice
About us  >  Who we are  >  Board
Alfredo Cesario
Board Member
Myra Daridan
Board Member
Helen Cadiou
Board Member
Anna Chioti
Board Member & Treasurer
Eric Klasen
Co-Chairman EFGCP Medical Technology Stakeholder Alliance
Nikos Dedes
Board Member
Jozef Glasa
Board Member & Ethics Officer
Laurence Hugonot-Diener
Board Member, Co-chairman Geriatric WP
Dimitrios Athanasiou
Co-chairman Children's Medicines WP
Martine Dehlinger-Kremer
Co-chairman Children's Medicines WP & Board Member
Ingrid Klingmann
Chairman EFGCP
Olga Kubar
Board Member & Education Officer
Robert Johnstone
Board Member
Ysbrand Poortman
Board Member, Patients' Right & Duties Officer, Co-Chairman Policy & Strategy WP
Mary Lynne Van Poelgeest-Pomfret
Heather Sampson
Co-chairman Ethics WP
Paul Strickland
Chairman Audit WP
Michele Garot
Board Member
Florian von Raison
Secretary, Co-Chairman Geriatric Medicines WP
Ask us
If you have any question, send us an email to info@efgcp.eu
Follow us
EFGCP Secretariat
Rue de l'Industrie 4
B-1000 Brussels - Belgium
Tel +32 2 732 87 83